Ambassadors

The focus of the Membership Committee of the Perkiomen Chamber of Commerce is to attract and welcome new members, provide assistance in their acclimation, and develop strategies to maintain existing membership.  We greatly appreciate the time and effort our volunteers contribute throughout the year!

2016 – 2017 Ambassador Executives

Chairman: Bruce Zanar

Motivational Marketing
610-792-2105
motiv8mktg@comcast.net

Past Chairman: Brian Dubas

Pine Run Construction
215-348-4500
bdubas@pinerunconstruction.com

Director: Renee Blomstrom

PV Chamber
610-489-7822
renee@pvchamber.net

2016 – 2017 Ambassador Committee

Judy Kehr 

The Eye Shoppe
610-489-4100
thekehrs3@comcast.net


Tony Mazzamuto  

The Pizza Stop
610-489-6225
nino6225@aol.com


William Schultz

Wells Fargo Advisors
484-919-9312

Jim Carmody

Computer Troubleshooters
610-409-9800
jim.carmody@ctcollegeville.com


David Maris

Marco Motors
610-489-7525
volvodoc1@yahoo.com


Corey Bowlin

Cruise and Fly Worldwide Travel
267-933-7006
corey@cruiseflygotravel.com

 

 

Manuel Pena

SysUP Systems
484-560-8988
mfpena@sysupsystems.com


Lou Rinaldi

Eagle Eye Home Inspection Services
267-218-5748
lou@eagleeyehomeinspectionsvcs.com


Perkiomen Vallet Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors