Ambassadors

The focus of the Membership Committee of the Perkiomen Chamber of Commerce is to attract and welcome new members, provide assistance in their acclimation, and develop strategies to maintain existing membership.  We greatly appreciate the time and effort our volunteers contribute throughout the year!

2021 – 2022 Ambassador Executives

Chairman: Bruce Zanar

Motivational Marketing
610-792-2105
motiv8mktg@comcast.net

Past Chairman: Brian Dubas

Pine Run Construction
215-348-4500
bdubas@pinerunconstruction.com

Director: Renee Blomstrom

PV Chamber
610-489-7822
renee@pvchamber.net

2021 – 2022 Ambassador Committee

Judy Kehr 

The Eye Shoppe
610-489-4100
thekehrs3@comcast.net


William Schultz

The Princeton Group
267-227-0935
william.schultz@wfafinet.com


Steven Earhart

First Financial Group
610-293-8330
steven.earhart@ffgadvisors.com

Jim Carmody

Computer Troubleshooters
610-409-9800
jim.carmody@ctcollegeville.com


Cathy Gear

Moyer Indoor/Outdoor
484-428-3927
Cathy.Gear@emoyer.com


Laura Schlegel

Print Copy Design Solutions
610-489-4540
laura@pcds.com

 

 

Manuel Pena

SysUP Systems
484-560-8988
mfpena@sysupsystems.com


Cathy McKeever

Bond, Pezzano & Etze, PC
610-409-0366
cathym@bpecpas.com