Ambassadors

The focus of the Membership Committee of the Perkiomen Chamber of Commerce is to attract and welcome new members, provide assistance in their acclimation, and develop strategies to maintain existing membership.  We greatly appreciate the time and effort our volunteers contribute throughout the year!

2023 Ambassador Executives

Chairman: Bruce Zanar

Motivational Marketing
610-792-2105
motiv8mktg@comcast.net

Past Chairman: Brian Dubas

Pine Run Construction
215-348-4500
bdubas@pinerunconstruction.com

Director: Renee Blomstrom

PV Chamber
610-489-7822
renee@pvchamber.net

2023 Ambassador Committee

Louise Marie Tulio

Ambler Savings Bank
(610) 495-2265
ltulio@amblersav.com


William Schultz

The Princeton Group
267-227-0935
william.schultz@wfafinet.com


Corey Bowlin

Cruise & Fly Worldwide Travel
267-933-7006
corey@cruiseflygotravel.com


Jason Silverman

Paul Davis Restoration
267-933-7006
Jason.Silverman@pauldavis.com

Jim Carmody

Computer Troubleshooters
610-409-9800
jim.carmody@ctcollegeville.com


Cathy Gear

484-428-3927
CGear11@verizon.net 

 


Melissa Dell Renner

Keller Williams – Jersey Shore
Keller Williams Realty Group
610-291-7755
melissadr86@gmail.com

 

 

Manuel Pena

SysUP Systems
484-560-8988
mfpena@sysupsystems.com


Cathy McKeever

Bond, Pezzano & Etze, PC
610-409-0366
cathym@bpecpas.com


Kip Bilo

UAS
610-636-6254
kip.bilo@uas.com