Perkiomen Valley Chamber of Commerce Chairman's Council

The focus of the Chairman’s Council of the Perkiomen Chamber of Commerce is to utilize the expertise and talents of former PV Chamber Chairmen of the Board of Directors to identify and review issues of importance to the Chamber.   The Chairman’s Council will carry out their mission by acting as an advisory committee to the Chairman of the Board and the Board of Directors.


Bob Clark, Chairman 2021-2022

Interface Financial Group
5103 Brandywine Drive
Eagleville, PA 19403


Kip Bilo, Chairman 2019-2021

Universal Atlantic Systems
45 West Industrial Blvd.
Paoli, PA 19301

Cheryl Kreider, Chairman 2017-2019

Kreider Health Solutions, LLC
3100 Dotts Way
Lansdale , PA 19446
(610) 584-2467

David Akers, Chairman 2015-2017

LMS Solutions Inc
156 W Ridge Pike, Bldg 2
Royersford, PA 19468

Patrick J. Kelly, Chairman 2013-2015

Kelly Insurance Group, LLC
212 W. Main Street
Trappe, PA 19426

Bruce Zanar, Chairman 2011-2012

Motivational Marketing
578 King Road
Royersford, PA 19468

Trevor Hart, Chairman 2009-2011

Provident Bank
1901 Hamilton St.
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 432-4120

Michael Frederick, Chairman 2008-2009

Michael J. Frederick CFP®, ChFC®, CPWA®, CRPC®
Vice President-Investment Officer, PIM Portfolio Manager
Wells Fargo Advisors
100 Springhouse Drive
Collegeville, PA 19426

Brian Dubas, Chairman 2006-2007

Pine Run Construction
4125 Landisville Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Debbie Riegner, Chairman 2002-2005

TR Insurance Group
346 East Main Street, PO Box 26070
Collegeville, PA 19426