Perkiomen Valley Chamber of Commerce Chairman's Council

The focus of the Chairman’s Council of the Perkiomen Chamber of Commerce is to utilize the expertise and talents of former PV Chamber Chairmen of the Board of Directors to identify and review issues of importance to the Chamber.   The Chairman’s Council will carry out their mission by acting as an advisory committee to the Chairman of the Board and the Board of Directors.

President:

David Akers, Chairman 2015-2017

LMS Solutions Inc
156 W Ridge Pike, Bldg 2
Royersford, PA 19468
484-893-4055
David@LMSsolutions.biz


Members:

Patrick J. Kelly, Chairman 2013-2015

Kelly Insurance Group, LLC
212 W. Main Street
Trappe, PA 19426
610-489-9442
info@kellyins.com

Bruce Zanar, Chairman 2011-2012

Motivational Marketing
578 King Road
Royersford, PA 19468
610-792-2105
bruce@motiv8marketing.com

Trevor Hart, Chairman 2009-2011

Provident Bank
1901 Hamilton St.
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 432-4120
Trevor.Hart@providentpa.com

Michael Frederick, Chairman 2008-2009

Michael J. Frederick CFP®, ChFC®, CPWA®, CRPC®
Vice President-Investment Officer, PIM Portfolio Manager
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
100 Springhouse Drive
Collegeville, PA 19426
610-454-2042
Michael.frederick2@wfadvisors.com.

Brian Dubas, Chairman 2006-2007

Pine Run Construction
4125 Landisville Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
251-348-4500
bdubas@pinerunconstruction.com

Debbie Riegner, Chairman 2002-2005

TR Insurance Group
346 East Main Street, PO Box 26070
Collegeville, PA 19426
610-489-6911
driegner@trinsurance.com